Soul Eater – 14 My stomach hurts –

from all the laughing I did. xD

This episode was hilarious. Theres just no other way to describe it. I mean, I was laughing through the whole episode. In fact, I was laughing so hard that I had to cover my mouth with my pillow to stop myself from waking my parents up (yeah, it’s like what? 11.50 p.m now?).

Anyway, since a picture is worth a thousand words I guess I’ll just show you, yes?

Okay..

Owned.

Crime doesn’t pay.

Whoa, where did that come from?

Typical.

Anyway, the new ED, style by Kana Nishino has a great sound. Maka and Soul have some cool attire too. Check it out;

Well, that was a good episode, hope you laughed as hard as I did although maybe laughing hysterically at midnight might not be the best idea, huh?

Tags:

4 Responses to “Soul Eater – 14 My stomach hurts –”

  1. melancholy Says:

    kyaaa! after reading this post, i feel bad that i’m behind on soul eater D: i need to watch this episode as soon as i can it looks so funny xD

  2. blissmo Says:

    yeah, this episode was hilarious XD

  3. Shin Says:

    I really need to change my subber of choice and catch up to this.

  4. rroknedaj Says:

    Do your best guys! XD

Leave a Reply

